Home > People Our Key > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teachers 2018


Primary 1
Year Head:Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head:Mdm Shafiza & Mrs Monica Phua
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
1AMiss Jocelyn Goh
Patrick Tan Tien Lye
Mdm Azlinah
goh_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
patrick_tan_a@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
1BMdm Toh Fui Ming
Mrs Han-Tay Seok Kuan
toh_fui_ming@moe.edu.sg
han-tay_seok_kuan@moe.edu.sg
1CMdm Nariman Binte Saruan
 Mdm Wong Peh Yan
nariman_saruan@moe.edu.sg
wong_peh_yan@moe.edu.sg
1DMdm Shafiza Bte Ariff Patail
 Dr Shawn Peh Yi Ching
shafiza_ariff_patail@moe.edu.sg
pei_yi_ching_shawn@moe.edu.sg
1EMs Tan Keng Tzu
Mdm Farhati Binte Kamsani 
tan_keng_tzu@moe.edu.sg
farhati_kamsani@moe.edu.sg
1FMrs Monica Phua
Mr Muhammad Diyar Bin Mustapa
monica_phua@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_diyar_bin_mustapa@moe.edu.sg
1GMdm Intan Mazlina bte Abdul Jaffar
 Mr Haziq
intan_mazlina_abdul_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
1HMrs Vikirawati Choo
 Mrs Gan-Toh Hui Bok
vikirawati_mohammad_nord@moe.edu.sg
gan_toh_hui_bok@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2
Year Head:Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head:Ms Janane  d/o Elangkovan
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
2AMdm Salina Bte Ramat
Mr Kwok Wai Fung
Mdm Tracy Huang
salina_ramat@moe.edu.sg
 kwok_wai_fung@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
2BMrs Lee Gek Ling Teresa
Mdm Khairiah bte Abdul Majid Harharah
teresa_tan_gek_ling@moe.edu.sg
khairiah_abdulmajid_h@moe.edu.sg
2CMdm Siti Azaliyah bte Abdul Majid
Mdm Li Pei
siti_azaliyah_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
li_pei@moe.edu.sg
2DMrs Charis Quek-Kang Leng Li 
Mdm Tan Huan Khim
kang_leng_li@moe.edu.sg
tan_huan_khim@moe.edu.sg
2EMdm Jean Lim Ai Tiew
Miss Janane d/o Elangkovan
lim_ai_tiew_jean@moe.edu.sg
janane_elangkovan@moe.edu.sg
2FMdm Norhayati Che'lah
Mdm Liew Poh Lian
norhayati_chelah@moe.edu.sg 
liew_poh_lian@moe.edu.sg
2GMs Tan Wei Khim
Ms Sheryl Eng
tan_wei_khim@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
2HMs Ivy Lai Yan Lin
Mr Muhamad Iskandar Bin Sarkawai
lai_yan_lin_ivy@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_iskandar_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3
Year Head:Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim     Assistant Year Head:Mdm Arunah Bebe D/O Abdul Rahman                                                                     & Ms Arvene Kaur
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
3ARachael Tan (Term 2)
Ms G Nirmala
tan_sze_bin_rachael@moe.edu.sg
nirmala_gunaratnam@moe.edu.sg
3BMr Mohamed Akramullah
A Ananthi (Mdm) Mrs Ravee
mohamed_akramullah@moe.edu.sg
a_ananthi@moe.edu.sg
3C Mdm Rafizah Wahab
Mr Hai Yin
Ms Nur Azirah
rafizah_wahab@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg
3DMs Arveen Kaur
Mr Alvin Poh Chye Khoone
arveen_kaur@moe.edu.sg
poh_chye_Khoon@moe.edu.sg
3EMr Martin Goh Poh Huat
Mdm Serene Tay Li Tze
martin_goh@moe.edu.sg
tay_li_tze@moe.edu.sg
3FMrs Jamie Lee - Chong Kah Mun Jamie
Mr Peh Kwang Eng
chong_kah_mun_jamie@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4
Year Head:Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim           Assistant Year Head:Ms Ong-Koh CaI Ling & Ms Vani Siva 
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
4AMrs Ong-Koh Cai Ling
Ms Adilah Binte Mohamed Fadali
koh_cai_ling@moe.edu.sg
adilah_mohamed_fadali@moe.edu.sg
4BMiss Joy Tan Yi Wei
 Mdm Noordiyana Bte Mohd Shariff
tan_yi_wei_joy@moe.edu.sg
noordiyana_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg
4CMrs Serlene Cheong Leong Sian
Mr Ernest Choon Guoxiang
cheong_leong_sian@moe.edu.sg
choon_guoxiang_ernest@moe.edu.sg
4DMr Lim Wu Yi
Mdm Dalilah Bte Johar
lim_wu_yi@moe.edu.sg
dalilah_johar@moe.edu.sg
4EMs Vanishree d/o Kaneson - Mrs Siva
Mdm Arunah Bebe D/O Abdul Rahman
vanishree_kaneson_a@moe.edu.sg
arunah_Bebe_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
4FMs Nancy Chia
Miss Rajeswary d/o Ramakrishna
chia_ping_ping_nancy@moe.edu.sg
rajeswary_ramakrishna@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5
Year Head:Ms May O Guat Bee                              Assistant Year Head:Ms Sharon Goh & Mdm Nazlie   
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
5AMrs Sharon Goh Cheng Leong
 Mdm Nur Suhaila
goh_cheng_leong@moe.edu.sg
nur_suhaila_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
5BMdm Nazlie Binte Abdul Rashid
Ms Jia Wei
nazlie_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
5CMrs Nirmala Sharma 
Mr Syed Ali Omar
nirmala_sharma@moe.edu.sg
syed_ali_omar_halid@moe.edu.sg
 5DMs Jill Wong Ai Chun
Mdm Rajeswari d/o Chandra
wong_ai_chun_jill@moe.edu.sg
rajeswari_chandra@moe.edu.sg
5EMr William Chan Wai Liem
Mdm Li Nan 
chan_wai_liem_william@moe.edu.sg
li_nan@moe.edu.sg
5FMdm Choo Ping Li
 Mdm Zalinah bte Hassan
Mr Luqmanul Hakin
choo_ping_li@moe.edu.sg
zalinah_hassan@moe.edu.sg
@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6
     Year Head:Ms May O Guat Bee                         Assistant Year Head:Ms Reavathiy K & Mdm Noor H
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
6AMdm Noor Hayati Bte Yusof
Mrs Doris Tan Swan Liang
noor_hayati_yusof@moe.edu.sg
tan_swan_liang_doris@moe.edu.sg
6BMrs Reavathiy Kumar
Ms Sarah Goh
varatharaja_reavathiy@moe.edu.sg
goh_yu_ling_sarah@moe.edu.sg
6CMs Sheela Devi d/o Tet Baahadur
 Mr Muhd Dzulqarni Bin Mohd Safii
sheela_devi_tet_baahadur@moe.edu.sg
muhd_dzulqarni_mohd_safii@moe.edu.sg
6DMr Bernard Lee
Mdm Lin Hai Zhen
lee_shuh_koon@moe.edu.sg
lin_haizhen@moe.edu.sg
6EMrs Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon
Ms Liu Jing
yeo-ng_siok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
liu_jing@moe.edu.sg
6FMdm Fatimah Bte Hashim
Mr Marcus Lau
fatimah_hashim@moe.edu.sg
lau_kok_hiong@moe.edu.sg