Home > People Our Key > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teachers 2019


Primary 1
Year Head:Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head:Ms Janane
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
1AMrs Lee Gek Ling Teresa
Mr Muhamad Iskandar Bin Sarkawai
teresa_tan_gek_ling@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_iskandar_sarkawai@moe.edu.sg
1BMdm Salina Bte Ramat
Mr Mohamed Azrai Bin Ahmad
salina_ramat@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_azrai_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
1CMdm Siti Azaliyah bte Abdul Majid
Mdm Han-Tay Seok Kuan
siti_azaliyah_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
han-tay_seok_kuan@moe.edu.sg
1DMrs Vivian Chong
 Ms Norzahidah Juhari
chong_gek_hui@moe.edu.sg
norzahidah_juhari@moe.edu.sg
1EMdm Jean Lim Ai Tiew
Ms Janane d/o Elangkovan
lim_ai_tiew_jean@moe.edu.sg
janane_elangkovan@moe.edu.sg
1FMdm Norhayati Che'Lah
Mdm Wong Peh Yan
norhayati_chelah@moe.edu.sg 
wong_peh_yan@moe.edu.sg
1GMs Tan Wei Khim
 Ms Sheryl Eng Chin Chin
tan_wei_khim@moe.edu.sg
sheryl_eng@schools.gov.sg
1HMs Ivy Lai Yan Lin
 Mr Haziq
Mdm Nur Suhaila
lai_yan_lin_ivy@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_haziq__othman@moe.edu.sg
nur_suhaila_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2
Year Head:Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head:Mdm Shafiza
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
2AMs Tracy Huang
Mdm Azlinah Bte Abu Bakar
tracy_huang_jiahui@moe.edu.sg
azlinah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 
2BMiss Jocelyn Goh
Mdm Toh Fui Ming
goh_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
toh_fui_ming@moe.edu.sg
2CMdm Nariman Bte Saruan
Ms Wong yuanjia
nariman_saruan@moe.edu.sg
wang_yuanjia@moe.edu.sg
2DMdm Shafiza Bte Ariff Patail
Dr Shawn Peh Yi Ching
shafiza_ariff_patail@moe.edu.sg
pei_yi_ching_shawn@moe.edu.sg
2EMs Tan Keng Tzu
Mrs Gan-Toh Hui Bok
tan_keng_tzu@moe.edu.sg
gan_toh_hui_bok@moe.edu.sg
2FMrs Monica Phua
Mr Muhammad Diyar Bin Mustapa
monica_phua@moe.edu.sg
muhamad_diyar_bin_mustapa@moe.edu.sg
2GMdm Intan Mazlina Bte Abdul Jaffar
Mdm Li pei
Ms Fong Jie Min  
intan_mazlina_abdul_jaffar@moe.edu.sg
li_pei@moe.edu.sg
fong_jie_min@moe.edu.sg 
2HMrs Vikirawati Choo
Mr Patrick Tan
vikirawati_mohammad_nord@moe.edu.sg
patrick_tan_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3
Year Head:Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim     Assistant Year Head:Mdm Arunah Bebe D/O Abdul Rahman
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
3AMrs Ong-Koh Cai Ling
 Mr Mohamed Akram
koh_cai_ling@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_akramullah@moe.edu.sg 
3BMs Joy Tan Yi Wei
Ms Nadiah Binte Abdul Wahab
tan_yi_wei_joy@moe.edu.sg
nadiah_abdul_wahab@moe.edu.sg
3C Miss Dalilah Bte Johar
Miss Michelle Lim
Ms Adilah Bte Mohd Fadali
dalilah_johar@moe.edu.sg
michelle_lim_hwee_ching@moe.edu.sg
adilah_mohamed_fadali@moe.edu.sg
3DMs Chen Yunting
Mdm Arunah Bebe D/O Abdul Rahman
chen_yunting@moe.edu.sg
arunah_Bebe_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
3EMr Lim Wu Yi
Mrs Vanishree D/O Kaneson(Mrs Siva)
lim_wu_yi@moe.edu.sg
vanishree_kaneson_a@moe.edu.sg
3FMrs Charis Quek-Kang Leng Li
Mdm Zalinah Bte Hassan
kang_leng_li@moe.edu.sg
zalinah_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4
Year Head:Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim           Assistant Year Head:Ms Arveen Kaur 
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
4AMs Rachel Tan
Ms G Nirmala
tan_sze_bin_rachael@moe.edu.sg
nirmala_gunaratnam@moe.edu.sg
4BMs Syazwani Binte Ashraff
 Mrs Ravee(Mdm A Ananthi)
syazwani_ashraff@moe.edu.sg
a_ananthi@moe.edu.sg
4CMdm Rafizan Bte Wahab
Mdm Li Nan
rafizah_wahab@moe.edu.sg
li_nan@moe.edu.sg
4DMs Arveen Kaur
Ms Raihanawati Bte Abdul Razak
arveen_kaur@moe.edu.sg
raihanawati_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
4EMr Martin Goh Poh Huat
Mrs Doris Tan
martin_goh@moe.edu.sg
tan_swan_liang_doris@moe.edu.sg
4FMrs Jamie Lee
Ms Low Shu Fen Jayne
chong_kah_mun_jamie@moe.edu.sg
low_shu_fen@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5
Year Head:Ms May O Guat Bee                              Assistant Year Head:Mrs Reavathiy Kumar  
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
5AMr William Chan
 Ms Rajeswary d/o Ramakrishna
chan_wai_liem_william@moe.edu.sg
rajeswary_ramakrishna@moe.edu.sg
5BMs Sheela Devi D/O Tet Bahadur
Mdm Lin Hai Zhen
sheela_devi_tet_baahadur@moe.edu.sg
lin_haizhen@moe.edu.sg
5CMrs Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon
Mdm Farhati Bte Kamsani
yeo-ng_siok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
farhati_kamsani@moe.edu.sg
 5DMr Ernest Choon
Mdm Liu Jing
choon_guoxiang_ernest@moe.edu.sg
liu_jing@moe.edu.sg
5EMr Bernard Lee
Ms Toh Chiew Hoon
lee_shuh_koon@moe.edu.sg
toh_chiew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
5FMrs Reavathiy Kumar
 Mr Muhd Dzulqarni Bin Mohd Safii
varatharaja_reavathiy@moe.edu.sg
muhd_dzulqarni_mohd_safii@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6
     Year Head:Ms May O Guat Bee                         Assistant Year Head:Ms Jill Wong
ClassForm TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
6AMrs Sharon Goh 
Mr Marcus Lau
goh_cheng_leong@moe.edu.sg
lau_kok_hiong@moe.edu.sg
6BMdm Nazlie Bte Abdul Rashid
Ms Jia Wei
nazlie_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
6CMrs Nirmala Sharma
 Mr Syed Ali
nirmala_sharma@moe.edu.sg
syed_ali_omar_halid@moe.edu.sg
6DMs Jill Wong
Mdm Rajeswari D/O Chandra
wong_ai_chun_jill@moe.edu.sg
rajeswari_chandra@moe.edu.sg
6EMs Nancy Chia
Mdm Noordiyana Bte Mohd Shariff
chia_ping_ping_nancy@moe.edu.sg
noordiyana_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg
6FMdm Choo Ping Li
Mdm Serene Tay Li tze
choo_ping_li@moe.edu.sg
tay_li_tze@moe.edu.sg

Class TeacherEmail (@moe.edu.sg)
 Mr Peh Kwang Eng Peh_kwang_eng@moe.edu.sg