Home > People Our Key > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teachers 2022


Primary 1

Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
1 Perseverance Mrs Vikirawati Choo
Ms Norzahidah Juhari
vikirawati_mohammad_nord@schools.gov.sg
norzahidah_juhari@schools.gov.sg
1 Responsibility Ms Michelle Lim
Ms Jaslynn Lai
michelle_lim_hwee_ching@schools.gov.sg
jaslynn_lai_yi_loo@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Ms Vivian Chong
Mdm Fauziah Binte Mohamed Ali
chong_gek_hui@schools.gov.sg
 fauziah_mohamed_ali_b@schools.gov.sg
1 Open-mindedness Mdm Shafiza Bte Ariff Patail
Mrs Irene Lim
Mrs Sharon Koh
shafiza_ariff_patail@schools.gov.sg
lim_siew_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
li_simin@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Mdm Seri Zalikha Binte Mohamed
Mdm Ivy Poh Ser Lee
seri_zalikha_mohamed_zakariah@schools.gov.sg
poh_ser_lee@schools.gov.sg
1 Humility Ms Jocelyn Goh
Mdm Jean Lim
goh_jocelyn@schools.gov.sg
lim_ai_tiew_jean@schools.gov.sg
1 Excellence Mdm Lin Haizhen
Ms Nur-Amelia Binte Adnan
lin_haizhen@schools.gov.sg 
nuramelia_adnan@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
2 Perseverance Mdm Norhayati Che'lah
Ms Luo Xi
norhayati_chelah@schools.gov.sg
luo_xi@schools.gov.sg
2 Responsibility Mdm Nariman Bte Saruan
Ms Sarah Goh
nariman_saruan@schools.gov.sg
goh_yu_ling_sarah@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mrs Ong-Koh Cai Ling
Mdm Azlinah Bte Abu Bakar
koh_cai_ling@schools.gov.sg
azlinah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg 
2 Open-mindedness Ms Nadiah Binte Abdul Wahab
Ms Sheryl Eng Chin Chin
nadiah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg
sheryl_eng@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Mrs Lee Gek Ling Teresa
Mdm Nur Suhaila
teresa_tan_gek_ling@schools.gov.sg
nur_suhaila_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
2 Humility Mdm Salina Bte Ramat
Mdm Yeow Puay Geok
salina_ramat@schools.gov.sg
yeow_puay_geok@schools.gov.sg
2 Excellence Mr Muhammad Diyar Bin Mustapa
Mr Ernest Choon
muhamad_diyar_bin_mustapa@schools.gov.sg
choon_guoxiang_ernest@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3
Year Head: Mr Martin Goh Poh 
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
3 Perseverance Mrs Jamie Lee
Miss Liao Wanting
chong_kah_mun_jamie@schools.gov.sg
liao_wanting@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility Mr Lim Wu Yi
Mdm Rajeswari d/o Chandra
lim_wu_yi@schools.gov.sg
rajeswari_chandra@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mdm Azlinda Binte Abd Aziz
Ms G Nirmala
azlinda_abd_aziz@schools.gov.sg
nirmala_gunaratnam@moe.edu.sg
3 Open-mindedness Ms Tan Wei Khim
Miss Low Xin Jie 
Mr Muhamad Fadly Bin Mohd Ariff
tan_wei_khim@schools.gov.sg
low_xin_jie@schools.gov.sg
muhamad_fadly_mohd_ariff@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect Ms Janane d/o Elankovan
Mdm Li Pei
janane_elangkovan@schools.gov.sg
li_pei@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4
Year Head: Mr Martin Goh Poh Huat               Assistant Year Head: Ms Arveen Kaur
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
4 Perseverance Mdm Raihanawati Bte Abdul Razak
Miss Loh Ooi Wan
raihanawati_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg
loh_ooi_wan@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility Mrs Charis Quek-Kang Leng Li
Mrs Ravee (Mdm A. Ananthi)
kang_leng_li@schools.gov.sg
a_ananthi@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Ms Kwang Kir Hwee
Mr Mohamed Akramullah
kwang_kir_hwee@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_akramullah@schools.gov.sg
4 Open-mindedness Mdm Arveen Kaur
Mrs Low Shu Fen, Jayne
arveen_kaur@schools.gov.sg
low_shu_fen@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect Mdm Vanishree d/o Kaneson (Mrs Siva)
Mdm Farhati Bte Kamsani
vanishree_kaneson_a@schools.gov.sg
farhati_kamsani@schools.gov.sg
4 Humility Mr Muhammad Haziq
Mdm Serene Tay Li Tze
muhammad_haziq__othman@schools.gov.sg
tay_li_tze@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5
Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee                           Assistant Year Head: Ms Arunah Rahman  
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
5 Perseverance Ms Chen Yunting, Carol
Mr Mohammed Izzat Bin Mohamed Sarip
chen_yunting@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_izzat_mohamed_sarip@schools.gov.sg
5 Responsibility Ms Nancy Chia
Mr Syed Ali Omar Bin Syed Halid
chia_ping_ping_nancy@schools.gov.sg
syed_ali_omar_halid@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mr Bernard Lee
Mdm Sathya Anbuchezhian
lee_shuh_koon@schools.gov.sg
sathya_anbuchezhian@schools.gov.sg
 5 Open-mindedness Mr Muhd Dzulqarni Bin Mohd Safii
Ms Wong Mei Chu
muhd_dzulqarni_mohd_safii@schools.gov.sg
wong_mei_chu@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Ms Nazlie Bte Abdul Rashid
Mdm Connie Soon 
Mr William Chan
nazlie_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
soon_swee_lian@schools.gov.sg
chan_wai_liem_william@moe.edu.sg
5 Humility Ms Arunah Bebe d/o Abdul Rahman
 Ms Jia Wei
arunah_bebe_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
jia_wei@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6
     Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
6 Perseverance Ms Sheena Kang
 Mdm Liu Jing
kang_yingling_sheena@schools.gov.sg
liu_jing@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility Mrs Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon
Mr Mohamed Azrai Bin Ahmad
yeo-ng_siok_hoon@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_azrai_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Ms Sheela Devi d/o Tet Baahadur
Dr Shawn Peh Yi Ching
sheela_devi_tet_baahadur@schools.gov.sg
peh_yi_ching_shawn@schools.gov.sg
6 Open-mindedness Ms Syazwani Bte Ashraff
Mr Roland Ng
syazwani_ashraff@schools.gov.sg
ng_mong_seng_roland@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mrs Reavathiy Kumar
Ms Christina Wong Siew Lai
varatharaja_reavathiy@schools.gov.sg
wong_siew_lai_christina@schools.gov.sg
6 Humility Mdm Choo Ping Li
Mdm Tan Shih Ray
choo_ping_li@schools.gov.sg
tan_shih_ray@schools.gov.sg