Home > People Our Key > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teachers 2020


Primary 1
Year Head: Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head: Mdm Azlinah
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
1 Perseverance Mrs Vikirawati Choo
Ms Loh Chai Na 
vikirawati_mohammad_nord@schools.gov.sg
loh_chai_na@schools.gov.sg
1 Responsibility Mdm Toh Fui Ming
Mdm Azlinah Bte Abu Bakar
toh_fui_ming@schools.gov.sg
azlinah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Nariman Bte Saruan
Ms Sarah Goh
nariman_saruan@schools.gov.sg
goh_yu_ling_sarah@schools.gov.sg
1 Open-mindedness Mdm Shafiza Bte Ariff Patail
 Ms Kwang Kir Hwee
shafiza_ariff_patail@schools.gov.sg
kwang_kir_hwee@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Mrs Monica Phua
Ms Jocelyn Goh
monica_phua@schools.gov.sg
goh_jocelyn@schools.gov.sg
1 Humility Mrs Tan Keng Tzu
Ms Farhanah Bte Suratman
tan_keng_tzu@schools.gov.sg
farhanah_suratman@schools.gov.sg
1 Excellence Ms Tan Wei Khim
Mdm Ivy Poh Ser Lee
tan_wei_khim@schools.gov.sg
poh_ser_lee@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2
Year Head: Mdm Tan Shih Ray
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
2 Perseverance Mrs Lee Gek Ling Teresa
Mr Muhammad Diyar Bin Mustapa
teresa_tan_gek_ling@schools.gov.sg
muhamad_diyar_bin_mustapa@schools.gov.sg
2 Responsibility Mdm Salina Bte Ramat
Mr Mohamed Azrai Bin Ahmad
salina_ramat@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_azrai_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Siti Azaliyah Bte Abdul Majid
Mdm Yeow Puay Geok
siti_azaliyah_abdul_majid@schools.gov.sg
yeow_puay_geok@schools.gov.sg
2 Open-mindedness Mrs Vivian Chong
Ms Chin Ying Ting
chong_gek_hui@schools.gov.sg
chin_ying_ting@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Ms Janane d/o Elankovan
Ms Cheryl Anne Ho
janane_elangkovan@schools.gov.sg

2 Humility Mdm Norhayati Che'lah
Mdm Li Nan
norhayati_chelah@schools.gov.sg
li_nan@schools.gov.sg
2 Excellence Ms Tracy Huang
Ms Sheryl Eng Chin Chin (FAJT)
tracy_huang_jiahui@schools.gov.sg
sheryl_eng@schools.gov.sg
2 Care Mr Muhammad Haziq
Ms Luo Xi
muhammad_haziq_othman@schools.gov.sg
luo_xi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3
Year Head: Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim     Assistant Year Head: Mdm Arveen Kaur
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
3 Perseverance Mrs Jamie Lee
 Ms G Nirmala
chong_kah_mun_jamie@schools.gov.sg
nirmala_gunaratnam@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility Mdm Arveen Kaur
Mdm Nur Suhaila
arveen_kaur@schools.gov.sg
nur_suhaila_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity  Ms Rachael Tan
Mdm Zalinah Bte Hassan
tan_sze_bin_rachael@schools.gov.sg
zalinah_hassan@schools.gov.sg
3 Open-mindedness Mdm Rafizah Bte Wahab
Mdm Li Pei
rafizah_wahab@schools.gov.sg
li_pei@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect Ms Ivy Lai Yan Lin
Ms Norzahidah Juhari
lai_yan_lin_ivy@schools.gov.sg
norzahidah_juhari@schools.gov.sg
3 Humility Ms Chen Yunting, Carol
Mdm Wong Peh Yan
chen_yunting@schools.gov.sg
wong_peh_yan@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4
Year Head: Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim 
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
4 Perseverance Mrs Ong-Koh Cai Ling
Mr Peh Kwang Eng
koh_cai_ling@schools.gov.sg
peh_kwang_eng@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility Ms Joy Tan Yi Wei
 Mrs Low Shu Fen, Jayne
tan_yi_wei_joy@schools.gov.sg
low_shu_fen@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Mr Martin Goh Poh Huat
Mrs Doris Tan
martin_goh@schools.gov.sg
tan_swan_liang_doris@schools.gov.sg
4 Open-mindedness Mr Mohamed Akramullah
Ms Michelle Lim
mohamed_akramullah@schools.gov.sg
michelle_lim_hwee_ching@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect Mr Lim Wu Yi
Mdm Vanishree d/o Kaneson
(Mrs Siva)
lim_wu_yi@schools.gov.sg
vanishree_kaneson_a@schools.gov.sg
4 Humility Mrs Charis Quek-Kang Leng Li
Mrs Ravee (Mdm A. Ananthi)
kang_leng_li@schools.gov.sg
a_ananthi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5
Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee                              Assistant Year Head: Mdm Arunah Bebe
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
5 Perseverance Ms Choo Ping Li
 Mr Syed Ali Omar Bin Syed Halid
choo_ping_li@schools.gov.sg
syed_ali_omar_halid@schools.gov.sg
5 Responsibility Mdm Nazlie Bte Abdul Rashid
Ms Joelle Ling
nazlie_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
ling_joelle@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mdm Arunah Bebe d/o Abdul Rahman
Ms Jia Wei
arunah_bebe_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg

jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
 5 Open-mindedness Mrs Nirmala Sharma
Dr Shawn Peh Yi Ching
nirmala_sharma@schools.gov.sg
peh_yi_ching_shawn@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mr Bernard Lee
Ms Nadiah Bte Abdul Wahab
lee_shuh_koon@schools.gov.sg
nadiah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg
5 Humility Ms Syazwani Bte Ashraff
 Mdm Serene Tay Li Tze
syazwani_ashraff@schools.gov.sg
tay_li_tze@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6
     Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
6 Perseverance Mr William Chan
Mdm Raihanawati Bte Abdul Razak
chan_wai_liem_william@schools.gov.sg
raihanawati_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility Ms Sheela Devi d/o Tet Baahadur
Mdm Lin Haizhen
sheela_devi_tet_baahadur@schools.gov.sg
lin_haizhen@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Mrs Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon
 Mdm Rajeswari d/o Chandra
yeo-ng_siok_hoon@schools.gov.sg
rajeswari_chandra@schools.gov.sg
6 Open-mindedness Mr Ernest Choon
Mdm Liu Jing
choon_guoxiang_ernest@schools.gov.sg
liu_jing@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Ms Nancy Chia
Mdm Toh Chiew Hoon
chia_ping_ping_nancy@schools.gov.sg
toh_chiew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
6 Humility Mrs Reavathiy Kumar
Mr Muhd Dzulqarni Bin Mohd Safii
varatharaja_reavathiy@schools.gov.sg
muhd_dzulqarni_mohd_safii@schools.gov.sg