Home > People Our Key > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Class Form Teachers 2021


Primary 1
Year Head: Mdm Tan Shih Ray                             Assistant Year Head: Mdm Azlinah
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
1 Perseverance Mdm Norhayati Che'lah
Ms Luo Xi
norhayati_chelah@schools.gov.sg
luo_xi@schools.gov.sg
1 Responsibility Mdm Nariman Bte Saruan
Ms Sarah Goh
nariman_saruan@schools.gov.sg
goh_yu_ling_sarah@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Ms Janane d/o Elankovan
Mdm Azlinah Bte Abu Bakar
janane_elangkovan@schools.gov.sg
 azlinah_abu_bakar@schools.gov.sg
1 Open-mindedness Mr Muhammad Haziq
Ms Sheryl Eng Chin Chin
muhammad_haziq_othman@schools.gov.sg
sheryl_eng@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Mrs Lee Gek Ling Teresa
Mdm Nur Suhaila
teresa_tan_gek_ling@schools.gov.sg
nur_suhaila_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
1 Humility Mdm Salina Bte Ramat
Mdm Yeow Puay Geok
salina_ramat@schools.gov.sg
yeow_puay_geok@schools.gov.sg
1 Excellence Ms Ivy Lai Yan Lin
Mr Muhammad Diyar Bin Mustapa
lai_yan_lin_ivy@schools.gov.sg
muhamad_diyar_bin_mustapa@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2
Year Head: Mdm Tan Shih Ray
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
2 Perseverance Mrs Vikirawati Choo
Ms Norzahidah Juhari
vikirawati_mohammad_nord@schools.gov.sg
norzahidah_juhari@schools.gov.sg
2 Responsibility Mdm Toh Fui Ming
Ms Michelle Lim
toh_fui_ming@schools.gov.sg
michelle_lim_hwee_ching@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mrs Vivian Chong
Mdm Fauziah Binte Mohamed Ali
chong_gek_hui@schools.gov.sg
fauziah_mohamed_ali_b@schools.gov.sg
2 Open-mindedness Mdm Shafiza Bte Ariff Patail
Mrs Millie Soon / Mdm Sathya Anbuchezhian
shafiza_ariff_patail@schools.gov.sg
sathya_anbuchezhian@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Mrs Monica Phua
Mdm Jean Lim
monica_phua@schools.gov.sg
lim_ai_tiew_jean@schools.gov.sg
2 Humility Ms Jocelyn Goh
Mr Kevin Gregory
goh_jocelyn@schools.gov.sg
kevin_gregory_peter@schools.gov.sg
2 Excellence Ms Tan Wei Khim
Mdm Ivy Poh Ser Lee
tan_wei_khim@schools.gov.sg
poh_ser_lee@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3
Year Head: Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim     Assistant Year Head: Mdm Arveen Kaur
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
3 Perseverance Mr Martin Goh Poh Huat
 Mdm Li Nan
martin_goh@schools.gov.sg
li_nan@schools.gov.sg
3 Responsibility Mrs Charis Quek-Kang Leng Li
Mr Mohammed Izzat Bin Mohamed Sarip
kang_leng_li@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_izzat_mohamed_sarip@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mrs Ong-Koh Cai Ling
Ms Kwang Kir Hwee
koh_cai_ling@schools.gov.sg
kwang_kir_hwee@schools.gov.sg
3 Open-mindedness Mr Lim Wu Yi
Mdm Farhati Bte Kamsani
lim_wu_yi@schools.gov.sg
farhati_kamsani@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect Mdm Vanishree d/o Kaneson (Mrs Siva)
Mrs Low Shu Fen, Jayne
vanishree_kaneson_a@schools.gov.sg
low_shu_fen@schools.gov.sg
3 Humility Ms Joy Tan Yi Wei
Mr Peh Kwang Eng
tan_yi_wei_joy@schools.gov.sg
peh_kwang_eng@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4
Year Head: Mr Vincent Neo Say Khim 
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
4 Perseverance Mrs Jamie Lee
Mrs Ravee (Mdm A. Ananthi)
chong_kah_mun_jamie@schools.gov.sg
a_ananthi@schools.gov.sg
4 Responsibility Mdm Arveen Kaur
 Mdm Lin Haizhen
arveen_kaur@schools.gov.sg
lin_haizhen@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Ms Rachael Tan
Ms G Nirmala
tan_sze_bin_rachael@schools.gov.sg
nirmala_gunaratnam@schools.gov.sg
4 Open-mindedness Mdm Rafizah Bte Wahab
Mrs Doris Tan
rafizah_wahab@schools.gov.sg
tan_swan_liang_doris@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect Mr Mohamed Akramullah
Ms Wong Mei Chu
mohamed_akramullah@schools.gov.sg
wong_mei_chu@schools.gov.sg
4 Humility Ms Chen Yunting, Carol
Mdm Li Pei
chen_yunting@schools.gov.sg
li_pei@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5
Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
5 Perseverance Ms Sheena Kang
 Mdm Liu Jing
kang_yingling_sheena@schools.gov.sg
liu_jing@schools.gov.sg
5 Responsibility Mrs Yeo-Ng Siok Hoon
Mr Mohamed Azrai Bin Ahmad
yeo-ng_siok_hoon@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_azrai_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Ms Sheela Devi d/o Tet Baahadur
Mr Muhd Dzulqarni Bin Mohd Safii
sheela_devi_tet_baahadur@schools.gov.sg
muhd_dzulqarni_mohd_safii@schools.gov.sg
 5 Open-mindedness Ms Syazwani Bte Ashraff
Mr Roland Ng
syazwani_ashraff@schools.gov.sg
ng_mong_seng_roland@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mrs Reavathiy Kumar
Ms Nadiah Bte Abdul Wahab/
Ms Christina Wong Siew Lai
varatharaja_reavathiy@schools.gov.sg
nadiah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg
5 Humility Mr William Chan
 Mdm Toh Chiew Hoon
chan_wai_liem_william@schools.gov.sg
toh_chiew_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6
     Year Head: Ms May O Guat Bee                       Assistant Year Head: Ms Arunah Rahman
Class Form Teacher Email (@schools.gov.sg)
6 Perseverance Ms Choo Ping Li
Mr Syed Ali Omar Bin Syed Halid
choo_ping_li@schools.gov.sg
syed_ali_omar_halid@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility Ms Nazlie Bte Abdul Rashid
Mdm Rajeswari d/o Chandra
nazlie_abdul_rashid@schools.gov.sg
rajeswari_chandra@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Ms Arunah Bebe d/o Abdul Rahman
 Ms Jia Wei
arunah_bebe_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
6 Open-mindedness Mrs Nirmala Sharma
Dr Shawn Peh Yi Ching
nirmala_sharma@schools.gov.sg
peh_yi_ching_shawn@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mr Bernard Lee
Mdm Raihanawati Bte Abdul Razak
lee_shuh_koon@schools.gov.sg
raihanawati_abdul_razak@schools.gov.sg
6 Humility Ms Nancy Chia
Mdm Serene Tay Li Tze
chia_ping_ping_nancy@schools.gov.sg
tay_li_tze@schools.gov.sg