Home > People Our Key > Departments


The school programme is planned by the various departments. These departments consist of Instructional Programme and Non Instructional Programme. 

The Instruction Programme departments include English, Mathematics, Science and Mother Tongue departments. 

The Non Instructional Programme include PE & CCA, Aesthetics, Programme for Active Learning (PAL),  Staff Development, Student Development and ICT. 

These various departments work together to achieve our aim of developing our pupils into responsible and versatile individuals who are fired with a passion for lifelong learning and be able to contribute effectively to society.